Meet the Talent Acquisition Team

Feel free to reach out to us if you have questions about an application or resume you have submitted or if you need assistance.

Talent Acquisition Specialists

Becky Ballard

Email: Becky.Ballard@digikey.com

Area(s):

  • Applications Engineering
  • Building Operations & Maintenance
  • Human Resources (HR) & Administrative
  • Product Operations
  • Supplier Development (Procurement and Pricing, Product Management, etc.)

Kathy Burger

Email: Kathy.Burger@digikey.com

Area(s):

  • SMarketing (Assigned Accounts & Marketing)

LeAnn Cruse

Email: LeAnn.Cruse@digikey.com

Area(s):

  • Information Technology (IT)
  • Operational Excellence

Karen Konickson

Email: Karen.Konickson@digikey.com

Area(s):

  • Logistics
  • Production Distribution Center (PDC)

Sharon Reynolds

Email: Sharon.Reynolds@digikey.com

Area(s):

  • Accounting
  • Corporate Communications
  • Custodial
  • Sales & Customer Service
 

Talent Acquisition Associates

Kailin Radeke

Email: Kailin.Radeke@digikey.com

Aubrey Stalvik

Email: Aubrey.Stalvik@digikey.com

 

Connect with Digi‑Key Electronics

Digi‑Key Electronics is an Equal Opportunity Employer. We encourage qualified minority, female, veteran and disabled, and other diverse candidates to apply and be considered for open positions.

If you are an applicant with a disability and need a reasonable accommodation for any part of the employment process, please contact Human Resources at 1-800-338-4105 or careers.us@digikey.com.

2018 Commitment to Equal Employment Opportunity