Power Solutions Virtual Conference Sponsored by Digi-Key Corporation

THIEF RIVER FALLS, Minnesota, USA - November 3, 2011

WHAT: EE Times Virtual Event
Power Solutions: Smart Energy Technologies and Techniques
Today, energy-efficient design is the number one concern of design engineers, whether working on low-power wireless sensor nodes or HB- LED lighting networks. Whether you're focused on prolonging the battery life of your standalone system or reducing the cost of running a server farm, this virtual event will introduce you to new smart energy technologies and techniques that can save you time and money.

WHEN: Thursday, Nov. 10, 2011 - 11 a.m. - 6 p.m. EDT; 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. CT; 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. PDT

WHERE: Click on the following website to learn more about the virtual conference and to register to attend the event: http://e.ubmelectronics.com/power/

About Digi-Key Corporation

Digi-Key Corporation, based in Thief River Falls, Minn., is a global, full-service provider of both prototype/design and production quantities of electronic components, offering more than three million products from over 650 quality name-brand manufacturers. With over one million products in stock and an impressive selection of online resources, Digi-Key is committed to stocking the broadest range of electronic components in the industry and providing the best service possible to its customers. Additional information and access to Digi-Key's broad product offering is available on the Digi-Key website.

Editorial Contact for Digi-Key Corporation
Digi-Key Corporate Communications