Skip navigation
TechXchange
Digi-Key TechXchange Communities > Industry News and Events > Discussions
6708 Views 0 Replies Latest reply: Jul 11, 2013 8:11 AM by M.Emara RSS
Currently Being Moderated

Jul 11, 2013 8:11 AM

Webinar: Delivering Full-Featured Mobile Experiences on Mid-Range Devices

Thursday, 11 July 2013
11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT / 15:00 UTC/GMT
(Duration: 1 hour)

 

DESCRIPTION: The mid-range mobile market is projected to exceed the number of premium smartphones and tablets beginning in 2015, with more than 580 million mid-range mobile devices expected over the next two years. This webinar with examine a suite of new ARM processor, graphics and video products optimized for power, performance and die size designed to power this growing market. Used together, this suite of IP will provide mobile developers with faster time to market and less design risk, and deliver to consumers premium features like virtualization, big.LITTLE processing and GPU compute at mid-range price points.

 

Registeration

https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/prereg/register.jsp?eventid=648693&sessionid=1&key=5351D0764336B706A890E05F14CA7D35

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...

Bookmarked By (0)